Casagrande Oy Arkkitehdit Insinöörit

 

Y-tunnus: 3133548-7

Sirkkalankatu 1a

Villa Medica

20520 Turku

Avoinna ma - pe 8.00 - 16.00

ARKKITEHDIT

Caterina Casagrande

Toimitusjohtaja

Arkkitehti SAFA

caterina@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 505909223

Anna Koskiahde

Arkkitehti SAFA

anna@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 408212088

Outi Calsapeu Casagrande

Rakennusinsinööri

outi@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 407656806

Joel Koilpillai

Arkkitehti

joel@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 503558827

Xavier Calsapeu Casagrande

Graafinen suunnittelu

IT- & HR-Manager

xavier@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 505965409

INSINÖÖRIT

Mika Lehtonen

Rakennesuunnittelija

mika@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 503685500

Raimo Ruusuvaara

Rakennesuunnittelija

raimo@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584810

Casimir Sundblom

Rakennesuunnittelija

casimir@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584835

Eetu Rantala

Rakennesuunnittelija

eetu@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584838

Mikko Kankaanpää

Rakennesuunnittelija

mikko@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584827

Riku Vainio

Sähkösuunnittelija

riku@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 445584835

Harri Laakso

Sähkösuunnittelija

harri@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584824

Casagrande Oy Arkkitehdit Insinöörit | Arkkitehdit | Insinöörit | LVI | Sähkö