Casagrande Oy Arkkitehdit Insinöörit

 

ID Azienda:

Vähäheikkiläntie 56 C 2 ° piano

FI-20810 Turku

Finlandia

 

Aperto lun - ven 8: 00-16: 00

 

+358 25152200

ARCHITETTI

Caterina Casagrande

Direttore amministrativo

 

caterina@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 505909223

Anna Koskiahde

Architetto

 

anna@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 406861033

Outi Calsapeu Casagrande

Ingegnere edile

 

outi@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 407656706

Juha-Pekka Rindell

Architetto

 

juha-pekka@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 500939531

Isabel Mäkelä

Pianificazione assistant

 

isabel@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 406861033

Xavier Calsapeu Casagrande

Supporto IT

 

xavier@casagrandeoy.fi

+358

Reija Kortetjärvi

Arkkitehti

reija@casagrandeoy.fi

INGEGNERI

Mika Lehtonen

Ingegnere costruzione

 

mika@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584811

Raimo Ruusuvaara

Ingegnere costruzione

raimo@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584810

Casimir Sundblom

Ingegnere costruzione

casimir@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584835

Eetu Rantala

Ingegnere costruzione

eetu@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584838

Vesa Laakso

Ingegnere costruzione

vesa@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 7584823

Mikko Kankaanpää

Ingegnere costruzione

mikko@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584827

Riku Vainio

Progettista elettrico

 

riku@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 445584835

Harri Laakso

Progettista elettrico 

harri@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584824

Casagrande Oy Arkkitehdit Insinöörit | Arkkitehdit | Insinöörit | LVI | Sähkö