Casagrande Oy Arkkitehdit Insinöörit

 

Business ID: 

Vähäheikkiläntie 56 C 2nd floor

FI-20810 Turku

Finland

 

Open Mon - Fri 8am - 4pm

+358 25152200

ARCHITECTS

Caterina Casagrande

Managing director

 

caterina@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 505909223

Anna Koskiahde

Architect

 

anna@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 406861033

Outi Calsapeu Casagrande

Construction engineer

 

outi@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 407656706

Juha-Pekka Rindell

Architect

 

juha-pekka@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 500939531

Isabel Mäkelä

Planning assistant

 

isabel@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 406861033

Xavier Calsapeu Casagrande

IT-support

 

xavier@casagrandeoy.fi

+358

Reija Kortetjärvi

Arkkitehti

reija@casagrandeoy.fi

ENGINEERS

Mika Lehtonen

Structural engineer

 

mika@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584811

Raimo Ruusuvaara

Structural engineer

 

raimo@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584810

Casimir Sundblom

Structural engineer

 

casimir@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584835

Eetu Rantala

Structural engineer

 

eetu@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584838

Vesa Laakso

Structural engineer

 

vesa@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 7584823

Mikko Kankaanpää

Structural engineer

 

mikko@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584827

Riku Vainio

Electrical designer

 

riku@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 445584835

Harri Laakso

Electrical designer

 

harri@casagrandeoy.fi

+358 447584824

Casagrande Oy Arkkitehdit Insinöörit | Arkkitehdit | Insinöörit | LVI | Sähkö